Dit domein

Wie is wie

Directeur

Helga Beulens

 

Helga Buelens | T 052 21 17 96

helga.buelens@romerocollege.be

Adjunct-directeur

 

Roel Verwaeren | T 052 25 81 84

roel.verwaeren@romerocollege.be

Technisch adviseur-coördinator

 Serge Dewyse

 

Serge Dewyse | T 052 25 81 85

serge.dewyse@romerocollege.be

Huismeester

Bart Cool

 

Bart Cool | T 052 25 81 83

bart.cool@romerocollege.be

Technisch adviseurs

Marc Duym

 

Marc Duym | T 052 25 81 86

elektriciteit-elektronica-IW-EM

marc.duym@romerocollege.be

Rudy Huyck

Rudy Huyck | T 052 25 99 22

hout, carrosserie, auto en sanitair en centrale verwarming

rudy.huyck@romerocollege.be

Evi Stuer

Evi Stuer | T 052 25 99 25

IT

evi.stuer@romerocollege.be

 Graadcoördinatoren

Joost Meyers

Joost Meyers | tweede graad | T 052 25 81 89

joost.meyers@romerocollege.be

Joost Meyers

Willy Van Wesemael| derde graad | T 052 25 81 89

willy.vanwesemael@romerocollege.be

IT- coördinator

Jan De Swaef

 

Jan De Swaef | T 052 25 81 59

jan.deswaef@romerocollege.be

Leerlingenbegeleiding

 

Rani Wauters | tweede en derde graad | T 052 25 81 88

rani.wauters@romerocollege.be

Preventieadviseur

Miranda Hermans

 

Miranda Hermans | T 052 25 81 81

miranda.hermans@romerocollege.be